Avengers Official Trailer

The wait is finally over. After numerous leaks and snippets, we finally get our first true trailer for The Avengers!

Featuring Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Hawkeye, and Black Widow, the trailer sets the stage for next summer’s blockbuster release. The trailer features “We’re In This Together” from Nine Inch Nails. Could another Trent Reznor scored movie be in the works?


More From Jack Seattle FM

Callahan Interviews
Introducing Your New Podcast Network Play.it

Listen Live